## MALLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE FOR WOMEN



(Autonomous Institution-UGC, Govt. of India)

## Accredited by NAAC with 'A+' Grade & Programmes Accredited by NBA

Affiliated to JNTUH, Approved by AICTE, ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution Maisammaguda, Dhulapally , Secunderabad - 500100.

## **Composition of Anti-Ragging Committee**

S. No	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Y. Madhavee Latha	Principal, MRECW	Chairperson
2	Dr. B.V.S.P. Pavan Kumar	Dean, Training & Placement Officer	Member Secretary
3	Dr. C.V.P.R. Prasad	Dean, Academics	Member
4	Dr. K. Sudhakar	HOD, ECE	Member
5	Dr. Geetha Reddy	HOD, CSE	Member
6	Dr. S. Vijaya Madhavi	HOD, EEE	Member
7	Dr. M. Vanitha	HOD, IT	Member
8	Dr. T. Sudha	HOD, Mathematics	Member
9	Dr. P. Suvarchala Devi	HOD, MBA	Member
10	Dr. Narendhar Mulugu	Associate Professor, CSE (AI&ML)	Member
11	Dr. Ch. Srinivasa Rao	Associate Professor, CSE (DS)	Member
12	Dr. M. Vamsi Krishna	Associate Professor, CSE (CS)	Member
13	Dr. Muhammad Ashfaqul Hasan	Associate Professor, CSE (IoT)	Member
14	Dr. L. Malliga	Controller of Examinations	Member
15	Dr. N. Jagadeesan	Additional Controller of Examination	Member
16	Mr. M. Uma Mahesh	A.A.O	Member
17	Dr. P. M. P. Swamy	Professor, ECE	Member
18	Dr. A. R. Sivakumaran	Professor, IT	Member
19	Dr. M. Rajeswari	Associate Professor, MBA	Member
20	Dr. Ramana Reddy	Associate Professor, EEE	Member
21	Dr. N. Bhaskar	Professor, CSE	Member
22	Dr. C. Pavan Kumar	Associate Professor, H&S	Member
23	Mr. G. Prabhakar	Assistant Professor, CSE	Member
24	Mr. M. Premchander	Assistant Professor, IT	Member
25	Mr. Dondapati Thanesh	Assistant Professor, CSE (AI&ML)	Member
26	Mr. Vatturu Srikanth	Assistant Professor, CSE (DS)	Member
27	Mr. V. Naresh	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member
28	Mr. Bala Malla Reddy	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member
29	Dr. Neeraj Kumar	Assistant Professor, H&S	Member
30	Mr. K. Saidulu Yadav	Physical Director	Member